Board of Directors

President

Joe Logan
CHICAGO TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY
Phone: (312) 375-0254
e-mail: joe.logan@ctt.com

Vice President

Sergio Murer
WELLS FARGO FUNDING
Phone: (217) 415-3819
e-mail: sergio.murer@wellsfargo.com

Secretary - Treasurer

Nathan Britsch
NEIGHBORHOOD LOANS
Phone: (630) 748-7473
e-mail: nathan@neighborhoodloans.com

Executive Director

Barbara Zajicek
ILLINOIS MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSN
Phone: (312)236-6208
e-mail: barbarazajicek@att.net

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Beverly AbiAntoun
TOWNE MORTGAGE
Phone: (773) 251-4972
e-mail: babiantoun@townemortgage.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

James Harris
WINTRUST MORTGAGE
Phone: (847) 939-9388
e-mail: Jharris@wintrustmortgage.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Anthony Latham
NATIONAL TITLE SOLUTIONS
Phone: (630) 778-0007
e-mail: alatham@ntsnational.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Susan Monahan
ASSOCIATED BANK
Phone: (312) 543-5855
e-mail: susan.monahan@associatedbank.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Mike Mullen
US BANK HOME MORTGAGE
Phone: (708) 785-1304
e-mail: michael.mullen1@usbank.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Katina O'Connor
INLAND HOME MORTGAGE COMPANY
Phone: (708) 259-6740
e-mail: koconnor@inlandbank.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Kerry Pastore
CALIBER HOME LOANS
Phone: (630) 487-4700
e-mail: Kerry.pastore@caliberhomeloans.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Jill Rein
MCCALLA, RAYMER, LEIBERT & PIERCE
Phone: (312) 346-9088
e-mail: jill.rein@mrpllc.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Joseph Tunk
FIFTH THIRD BANK
Phone: (312) 704-4953
e-mail: joseph.tunk@53.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Jason Wroble
NATIONAL MI
Phone: (312) 898-2001
e-mail: jason.wroble@nationalmi.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2020

John Bradley
ESSENT GUARANTY
Phone: (315) 730-4488
e-mail: john.bradley@essent.us

Director with Term Ending February, 2020

Sean Davis
FIRST AMERICAN TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY
Phone: (331)244-9622
e-mail: sdavis@firstam.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2020

Bob Gans
VALUATION PARTNERS
Phone: (419) 725-9975
e-mail: bgans@valuationpartners.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2020

Brian Jensen
NOVUS HOME MORTGAGE
Phone: (630) 927-0380
e-mail: brianjensen@novushomemortgage.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2020

Ari Karen
OFFIT KURMAN
Phone: (240) 507-1740
e-mail: akaren@offitkurman.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2020

Dave Mueller
KEY MORTGAGE SERVICES, INC.
Phone: (847) 296-5757
e-mail: dave.mueller@mykeymortgage.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2020

Brett Natarelli
MANATT, PHELPS & PHILLIPS
Phone: (312) 529-6300
e-mail: bnatarelli@manatt.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2020

Dawn Stewart
JPMORGAN CHASE
Phone: 630-479-3296
e-mail: dawn.stewart@chase.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2020

Schulyer Vaughan
CICB BANK USA
Phone: (312) 564-1379
e-mail: schuyler.vaughan@cibc.com

Former IMBA President Serving on the Board

Paul Diamond
DIAMOND RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE CORP.
Phone: (847) 244-9301
e-mail: paul.diamond@thedrmc.com

Former IMBA President Serving on the Board

Marc Hernandez
ALTERRA HOME LOANS
Phone: (312) 933-8184
e-mail: mhernandez@goalterra.com