Board of Directors

President

Sergio Murer, CMB
WELLS FARGO FUNDING
Phone: (217) 415-3819
e-mail: sergio.murer@wellsfargo.com

Vice President

Nathan Britsch
NEIGHBORHOOD LOANS
Phone: (630) 748-7473
e-mail: nathan@neighborhoodloans.com

Secretary - Treasurer

Dawn Stewart
JPMORGAN CHASE
Phone: 630-479-3296
e-mail: dawn.stewart@chase.com

Executive Director

Barbara Zajicek
ILLINOIS MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSN
Phone: (312)236-6208
e-mail: barbarazajicek@att.net

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Beverly AbiAntoun
TOWNE MORTGAGE
Phone: (773) 251-4972
e-mail: babiantoun@townemortgage.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

James Harris, AMP
WINTRUST MORTGAGE
Phone: (847) 939-9388
e-mail: Jharris@wintrustmortgage.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Anthony Latham
NATIONAL TITLE SOLUTIONS
Phone: (630) 778-0007
e-mail: alatham@ntsnational.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Susan Monahan
ASSOCIATED BANK
Phone: (312) 543-5855
e-mail: susan.monahan@associatedbank.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Mike Mullen
U.S. BANK
Phone: (708) 785-1304
e-mail: michael.mullen1@usbank.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Katina O'Connor
INLAND HOME MORTGAGE COMPANY
Phone: (708) 259-6740
e-mail: koconnor@inlandbank.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Kerry Pastore
CALIBER HOME LOANS
Phone: (630) 487-4700
e-mail: Kerry.pastore@caliberhomeloans.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Jill Rein
MCCALLA, RAYMER, LEIBERT & PIERCE
Phone: (312) 346-9088
e-mail: jill.rein@mrpllc.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Joseph Tunk
FIFTH THIRD BANK
Phone: (312) 704-4953
e-mail: joseph.tunk@53.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2021

Jason Wroble
NATIONAL MI
Phone: (312) 898-2001
e-mail: jason.wroble@nationalmi.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2022

John Bradley
ESSENT GUARANTY
Phone: (315) 730-4488
e-mail: john.bradley@essent.us

Director with Term Ending February, 2022

Sean Davis
NEAR NORTH TITLE GROUP
Phone: (630) 559-5227
e-mail: sdavis@nntg.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2022

Mike Dulla
UNITED HOME LOANS
Phone: (630) 988-3661
e-mail: mdulla@uhloans.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2022

Bob Gans
VALUATION PARTNERS
Phone: (419) 725-9975
e-mail: bgans@valuationpartners.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2022

David Gilbert
CHICAGO FINANCIAL SERVICES
Phone: (312) 327-9954
e-mail: daveg@cfsmortgage.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2022

Solomon Maman
NOONAN AND LIEBERMAN
Phone: (312) 431-1455
e-mail: smaman@noonanandlieberman.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2022

Dave Mueller
KEY MORTGAGE SERVICES, INC.
Phone: (847) 296-5757
e-mail: dave.mueller@mykeymortgage.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2022

Merisa Ritschard
MIDWEST COMMUNITY BANK/BLUELEAF LENDING, LLC
Phone: (815) 801-3170
e-mail: mritschard@mwbonline.com

Director with Term Ending February, 2022

Schulyer Vaughan
CICB BANK USA
Phone: (312) 564-1379
e-mail: schuyler.vaughan@cibc.com

Former IMBA President Serving on the Board

Paul Diamond
DIAMOND RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE CORP.
Phone: (847) 244-9301
e-mail: paul.diamond@thedrmc.com

Former IMBA President Serving on the Board

Joe Logan
CHICAGO TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY
Phone: (312) 375-0254
e-mail: joe.logan@ctt.com